Funerals...

Estherville Lutheran Church Pastor in Sanctuary

The Christian Church has conducted funerals for its members and others in the community throughout its existence. Estherville Lutheran Church, its staff and its members are willing to come to your assistance during these difficult times of life. Funerals are usually held at the church for members of Estherville Lutheran Church and for family of our members.

The pastor is usually willing to conduct funerals at the funeral home for non-members if he is available.

If you would like to have a funeral at Estherville Lutheran Church or have the pastor conduct a funeral at the funeral home for a loved one, either contact the church directly or have the funeral director contact us.

News / Current Events

Friday, January 31, 2020

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 1, 2020

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 2, 2020

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 3, 2020

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

1:45 AM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 7, 2020

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 8, 2020

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 9, 2020

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service / Good Shepherd Fund
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 10, 2020

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

1:45 PM Confirmation
4:00 PM Worship & Outreach Board Meeting
5:00 PM Youth & Family Board Meeting
5:30 PM Property & Finance Board Meeting
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:00 PM Congregational Life Board Meeting
6:30 PM ELC Council Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 15, 2020

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 16, 2020

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 17, 2020

1:30 PM Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

9:00 AM Sarah Circle
2:00 PM Elizabeth Circle

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:30 PM Transformation Team Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 22, 2020

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service

Sunday, February 23, 2020

6:00 AM Pentecostal Church
9:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship Service
10:30 AM Coffee Hour / Fellowship
6:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Monday, February 24, 2020

7:30 PM AA Meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

1:45 PM Confirmation
5:30 PM J.A.M.
6:30 PM Ash Wednesday Service

Thursday, February 27, 2020

7:30 PM AA and Al-ANON

Friday, February 28, 2020

5:30 PM Pentecostal Church

Saturday, February 29, 2020

4:30 PM Worship Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM Saturday Evening Worship Service