Vacation Bible School...

Each year we have a summer Vacation Bible School.

It is held for 4 days, Monday through Thursday from 12:30 to 5pm.

Camp staff from Lutheran Lakeside Camp lead this event for grades Kindergarten through 6th grade.

News / Current Events

Monday, August 01

7:30 PM AA

Thursday, August 04

7:30 PM AA

Saturday, August 06

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, August 07

11:00 AM Service at Library Square (bring chair)

Monday, August 08

7:30 PM AA

Thursday, August 11

7:30 PM AA

Saturday, August 13

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, August 14

9:30 AM Service and Good Shepherd Fund

Monday, August 15

no Esther Circle
7:30 PM AA

Tuesday, August 16

no Sarah Circle

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM AA

Saturday, August 20

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, August 21

9:30 AM Service

Monday, August 22

7:30 PM AA

Thursday, August 25

7:30 PM AA

Saturday, August 27

5:00 PM Service

Sunday, August 28

9:30 AM Service

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM AA